Wednesday, 22 July 2015

Rain Shadow Complete Box Set by Tess Oliver


Rain Shadow Complete Box Set (Rainshadow, #1-5)Rain Shadow Complete Box Set by Tess Oliver
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Rain Shadow, The Barringer Brothers is a great series. I was hooked from Book 1 and truly enjoyed the adventure.

"Reno" Luke Barringer is near death in the desert when an Angel, Evangeline Sharpe, finds him and saves his life...or does she just draw him into something that is even worse than death.

Luke "Reno" is drawn deeper into the seedy underbelly of Dreygon Sharpe's warped mind and is kept on his toes trying to keep up with Dreygon's ever changing mind sets.

Luke and Angel fall deeper in love with each other and she knows he is hiding something. He is tortured daily with wanting to tell her everything but at what risk.

As Dreygon falls deeper into his cruelty, Angel doesn't know if she will ever escape her grandfather and the life she now can't stand to lead.

Luke "Reno" is willing to sacrifice anything to keep Angel safe. Angel is torn between her old life and an unknown life that is anxious to experience.

I don't want to give away the big "aha" moment so I won't say much more, but this is a must read for any MC book enthusiast.

I am a lover of all things MC and this series definitely delivers.

Reviewed for Jo&IsaLovesBooks Blog

View all my reviews

Amazon US

Amazon UK

Amazon CA

No comments:

Post a Comment

The Varlet and the Voyeur by L.H. Cosway

REVIEWED BY Melinda Lazar  The Varlet and the Voyeur by L.H. Cosway My rating: 4 of 5 stars The Varlet and the Voyeur by Penny ...